Our Staff

Kris Cox, READWS Executive Director, Phone: (336)779–1302, Email: kris@love-literacy.org
Esharan Monroe-Johnson, Associate Director Phone: (336)779-1304 Email: esharan@love-literacy.org
Margaret Dickinson,
Program Director, Phone: (336)779-1301, Email: margaret@love-literacy.org
Melissa Lester, Financial Secretary, Phone: (336)779-1305, Email: melissa@love-literacy.org
Paula Bennett, Events and Sponsorships Coordinator, Phone: (336)779-1303, Email: paula@love-literacy.org
Debbie Kelley, Augustine Literacy Project Coordinator and Trainer, Phone: (336)779-1300 , Email: debbie@love-literacy.org
Susan Tague, Administrative Assitant, Phone: (336)779-1300 , Email: susan@love-literacy.org

Pin It on Pinterest