Our Advisory Board



Leigh Ann Woodruff, Chair

Michael Rogers, Vice Chair

Parker Tegeler, Secretary

Jackie Piscetelli, Treasurer

Pete Hellebush, Asst. Treasurer

Sharon Ralston, Former Chair


Founding Mothers

Becky Clingman

Susan Uphoff (ex-officio)

Trudy Winstead (ex-officio)



Kris Cox, Director (ex-officio)

Nancy Vaders, Saint Paul’s Outreach Director

Liz Vaughn, Saint Paul’s Vestry Representative

Board Members

Alex Bohannon

Woody Clinard

Ida Davis

Sara Fox

Steve Harberger

Jonathan Kelly

Malinda Kerns

Lisa Rowell

Trish Spencer

Kathleen Tatter

Lauren Wierman

Liz Williams

Holley Winikoff

Robin Woodard

Meetings for this year will be held at 5:30 pm at 875 W 5th Street.  Dates of the meetings are listed below.

2020 Regular Meetings:

January 13

March 23

May 18

July – virtual meeting check-in

October 13

November 30

December – Joy Luncheon

Annual Fund Letter Addressing

The week of October 19

Pin It on Pinterest